Alessandro Bruni

Email: alessandro.bruni@kuleuven.be Partner: Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Alvaro Garcia

Email: alvaro.garcia@imdea.org Partner: IMDEA

Alvaro Mayol

Email: alvaro.mayol@taptapdigital.com Partner: Tap Tap Digital

Ángel Cuevas

Email: acrumin@it.uc3m.es Partner: Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Daniel Fernandez

Email: daniel@wibson.io Partner: Wibson

Devris Isler

Email: devris.isler@imdea.org Partner: IMDEA

Evangelos Kotsifakos

Email: ekotsifakos@lstech.io Partner: LSTECH

Giorgio Prette

Email: giorgio.prette@polito.it Partner: Politecnico di Torino

Guglielmo Bondioni

Email: guglielmo.bondioni@fastweb.it Partner: Fastweb

Kleomenis Katevas

Email: kleomenis.katevas@telefonica.com Partner: Telefónica Investigación y Desarrollo

Luca Vassio

Email: luca.vassio@polito.it Partner: Politecnico di Torino

Marco Mellia

Email: marco.mellia@polito.it Partner: Politecnico di Torino

Miguel Herranz

Email: Partner: IAB Spain

Miguel Pérez Subías

Email: mps@aui.es Partner: Asociación de Usuarios de Internet

Nicolas Kourtellis

Email: nicolas.kourtellis@telefonica.com Partner: Telefónica Investigación y Desarrollo

Nikhil Jha

Email: nikhil.jha@polito.it Partner: Politecnico di Torino

Nikolaos Laoutaris

Email: nikolaos.laoutaris@imdea.org Partner: IMDEA

Patrizio Sibona

Email: p.sibona@ermessecurity.com Partner: Ermes Cyber Security

Paula Ortiz López

Email: Partner: IAB Spain

Roberto González

Email: roberto.gonzalez@neclab.eu Partner: NEC

Rodrigo Irarrazaval

Email: rodrigo@wibson.io Partner: Wibson

Ruben Cuevas

Email: rcuevas@it.uc3m.es Partner: Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Stefano Traverso

Email: Partner: Ermes Cyber Security

Tiziana Rolando

Email: tiziana.rolando@polito.it Partner: Politecnico di Torino

Valentino Rizzo

Email: v.rizzo@ermessecurity.com Partner: Ermes Cyber Security

Viltė Kristina Dessers

Email: viltekristina.steponenaite@kuleuven.be Partner: Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Martino Trevisan

Email: martino.trevisan@polito.it Partner: Politecnico di Torino